New faces in AFG’s governance team: Strategic Committee

  • On 12 December 2019, the Board of Directors of the Association Française de la Gestion Financière (French Asset Management Association – AFG) named a new team of Vice-Chairpersons (see AFG press release of 13 December 2019).
  • Eric Pinon is now joined by the newly appointed Inès de Dinechin and Guillaume Dard alongside Philippe Setbon, who has been confirmed in office for a further term as Vice-Chairman.
  • The Board of Directors has also extended the term of the members of its Strategic Committee to June 2022.

    Eric PINON, Chairman of AFG
    Philippe SETBON, Vice-Chairman of AFG
    Inès de DINECHIN, Vice-Chairwoman of AFG
    Guillaume DARD, Vice-Chairman of AFG

    Valérie BAUDSON
    Christophe BAVIERE
    Pierre ERNST
    Jean-Pierre GRIMAUD
    Frédéric JANBON
    Stéphane JANIN
    Xavier LEPINE
    Guy de LEUSSE
    Emmanuelle MOUREY
    Olivier VAILLANT

  • Download the 17 December 2019 press release.